A blog for Joe Henry fans

zaterdag 29 maart 2014

Invisible hour info

Joe's official website has released info on the upcoming album.For the complete info, please visit his page.

U.S. Releasedate : June 3th, 2014
He is releasing it on the label 'Work Song'. This label was started by Joe and his Manager David Whitehead. 

tracklist :
  1. Sparrow
  2. Grave Angels
  3. Sign
  4. Invisible Hour
  5. Swayed
  6. Plainspeak
  7. Lead Me On
  8. Alice
  9. Every Sorrow
  10. Water Between Us
  11. Slide
Credits :
Jay Bellerose Drums
Jennifer Condos Electric Bass
JH Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
Levon Henry Clarinet and Bass Clarinet, Tenor & Soprano Saxophones
Greg Leisz Acoustic Guitar, Mandola, Mandocello, Weissenborn
John Smith Acoustic Guitar, Mandola, Backing Vocals
David Piltch Upright Bass (“Invisible Hour” and “Lead Me On”)

-Special Guests-
The Milk Carton Kids
(Kenneth Pattengale
& Joey Ryan)
Backing Vocals
Lisa Hannigan Vocals on “Lead Me On”

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten